Reviews

0/10

we agreed on a service for the season they showed up once, haven't been back since. They were even trying to get more money from us. Phone number I had now has been temporarily disconnected new number on the site works but have been on hold 3 times in the lasts wk for 15+ mins each time. please don't use this company for your own good.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

They were very helpful, took the time with me in the show room, let me take samples home to see in the space (which helped a great deal) It arrived in time and was exactly as I wanted. I had my contractor install so have no comment about their installers but the show room customer service was great. Peter helped me and was very warm, attentive and knowledgeable.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for your feedback.

9/10

In the end they did a great job. Polite, very knowledgeable and helpful. They advised me on what i need and were also honest about things i didn't need to replace. Well priced too. I did get a few quotes and they were the best. Cleaned up after themselves too! My only small complaint was that there was some confusion with who was coming to do what part of the job and at what time. I didn't understand there were different people to take care of different parts of the job. I wanted to make sure i was here to confirm what was being done so i was home waiting for the guy who was just taking it all down and had to come back from work the next day to meet the installers. BUT, over all great job and i would be happy to recommend to anybody.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Rosie! We are glad to hear that you found our staff so helpful because at Royal Crown Aluminum we understand the importance of keeping our clients well informed, and to save our customers from unneeded expenditures. We don't usually require home owners to be on site during installation, and apologize for any miscommunication. We are happy to know you are pleased with the overall work and hope you keep us in mind for future home improvement projects!

10/10

i needed to have cabinets installed in 2 area in my home and Traian did this for me. I think he did this in a timely fashion and with no problems.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your business.