Reviews

8/10

We have a contract with Enercare for both our Trane air conditioner and furnace and have been quite satisfied. Because both of these have recently 'gone off' their warranty period, we have purchased and upgrade from 'just maintenace/annual checkup' to a package for both that includes both parts and labour for only $11+ more each month.

Job Price
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the great feedback Trudy!

10/10

Although this was our first year with HT, we are very happy with their service. Provided excellent communication with us; package included services not provided by previous lawn care service provider (unless paid extra for), were prompt and efficient. They also were honest about why they did not do some services as they indicated that the treatment did not work. They are VERY good value for the money.

Job Price
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Mrs. Harcus, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that your first year was a success! Yes, we do our best to make sure that our programs are inclusive of everything your lawn needs so that we do not need to bother you with up-selling. If you have any questions or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you!

10/10

We have used Lampert for many years now and they still continue to consistently provide very competent services regarding plumbing issues. They are very nice to deal with and are prompt regarding their services.

Job Price
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Trudy you are the type of customer service companies strive for. Loyal, consistent and easy to deal with. Thanks for the years of business you've given us and for the kind words in this review!

10/10

The arborist Mark was very thorough and the subsequent cutting down of the fallen over tree was very good including the cleanup. Mark also offered us the opportunity to do the job in 2 stages: do critical fallen tree first and then later in the fall do the `discretionary` tree trimming. We have used this firm before and have ALWAYS been very satisfied by their service.

Job Price
Was this review helpful?
10/10

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

We are very happy with the restoration done and services provided by TMC on my Grandparents dining room set. It is nearly 100 yrs old with 5 chairs, a captain's chair and 3 leaves and is of a relatively simple design. However, after my grandparents purchased it, because the table was too large for their space, my grandfather had a 'handy-man' change it to have the two ends drop down which also meant cutting out peices from the skirting. TMC fixed all that and also replaced the chairs' damaged/worn seat boards when replacing the old seat covers with newer but 'matching' material.

Job Price
Was this review helpful?
9/10

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

We have been very happy with your services. We feel you are price competitive for the product delivered. We also really appreciate the good and prompt communications should we have any questions. There have been a few small problems, such as a treatment being applied to our next door neighbor instead of us, but you rectified such as soon as possible. This sort of occasional happening is understood, given the nature of your services. Overall, we would recommend your services to others and hope to continue enjoying our lawn with your help.

Job Price
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We thank you for being a loyal customer and we are happy to hear that we have been able to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have had. We also look forward to working with you again in the upcoming spring.

10/10

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

Stars - 5 out of 5 Electricians installers were courteous, professional, clean and obvious to us had a great deal of electrical expertise. We would be pleased to use the services of Easy Electric again - should the need arise - and would also be pleased to recommend the services of Easy Electric to whomever asked us.

Job Price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We appreciate and thanks for your comments on our service.
In each and every service, we try our best to serve our clients in a friendly including with a highest standards of service. We appreciate you posted a review with top star rating. It shows a real satisfaction on our service. We like to serve you whenever you need us.