Reviews

10/10

I hire them for work pairing. However my wall damage a lot they did mudding and sanding owe some job better then builder. I highly recommend Intect paint job

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Mohammed .
On to the next on on Wednesday. .

0/10

Hi Every one: I never write review in my entire life because I use good company especially for moving. I made booking around the town mover and we have some issue not to move and I inform to this company we have some issue and we will not move in this month. The guy I think he is owner and always there is noise on the phone it seem like to me this home base company. Well there is no contract and they don't advice before in case of cancellation. The owner is very rude and I couldn't able to find there web site. I recommend be aware for this mover because there is no term and condition when make reservation over the phone.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are very sorry Muhammad feels this way about our services. He booked his move with us 2 weeks in advance. He was out of town and coordinating the deposit and contract was difficult, we endeavored to accommodate him and ended up waiving the deposit for him. A week later he did cancel. In the meantime we had turned away 4 other potential customers who wanted the same day & time. We try to be as understanding as possible, in this case we had to insist on the cancellation fee. In the interest of great customer service we ended up reducing our standard fee by half. We hope Muhammad understands the position we were in and we wish him all the best.