Reviews

10/10

Hector is fantastic! He is also very polite and I never experienced any more than complete professionalism. A real godsend, if you want a thorough detailed report this is definitely the man you want to do it. He goes above and beyond, and was going to do an additional test I had wanted for a bit extra, but as so much was wrong with the property and I wasn't proceeding after the findings from this important report, I didn't need that extra step. The fact Hector was so approachable, able and willing and did such a thorough job as well was outstanding. I am still looking for our next home and I will not hesitate to come to Hector for the inspection again, I will also be recommending him to others. Hector thank you, you definitely helped steer me from a potential disaster as well. I had my concerns and your report confirmed it and more. I'd not rely on any negative review and find those hard to believe, maybe they meant a 5 star, as many 5 star reviewers on this inspector on google too, and from my own experience he is definitely worth 5 stars. I loved how approachable, professional and available he was too.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Had a mouse problem noted since moving in, not effectively addressed so called in PPC who I read great reviews on, and true to their word I've not seen any mice again since. I also put plug in deterrents inside our home, traps behind appliances and they added poison there and in the attic where mice tend to nest that go down walls via insulation (so they educated me too!) and they also put poison down washing machine drain pipe area too as I researched and read that mice love washing machine drain pipes and tend to enter that way too, so steel wool I also applied around that. The poison does not just make them die they fed back it makes them disintegrate so no mess, which is even better. Give it a few days and shouldn't hear a thing, it's been quieter for sure, any noises I do hear is just pipes I am told at night and it's not been a lot either. So far no mice, they reassured me too that commonly for mice issues they tend not to need come back a second time, the first visit usually effectively takes care of the problem. So far so good! Thank you PPC, your prices were great too.

Was this review helpful?
8/10

Well the ex-worker for the company was not good as didn't report my problem to the company, but the owner of this company was very good and caring and sorted out the problem, no complaints.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are very happy to hear that your concern has been rectified! Thank you kindly.

10/10

Excellent service, professional, they came with their machines and themselves to totally do a good job and finish it well, fast, efficient due to the machines and their tools they used individually to get to the last detail, the neighbours are impressed and I am so happy! Highly recommend this company to others if you want a good driveway done well, pay cash and save on taxes, they signed my contract to say all paid of course.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?