at first the service was great - I called - someone came over and did the initial work - pleasent guy - I paid that day - there was a follow up work needed to actually close the hole in my wall - i called the company MULTIPLE times - spoke to the main guy a few times, he said he would call back - and then i left messages - as I still have a hole in my back wall - that needs fixing - no response from the guy.. what a waste of paying for this - - I know there was an additional fee to close the hole - no problem. I already paid $350 and they still didnt bother to call me back - very dissatisfied -

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response


Our first and most immediate goal is to exterminate the rat population. However, when dealing with mice or rats we always inspect the exterior of structures to identify potential entry points.

Once entry points have been identified the homeowner can close these areas off themselves, can hire a third party to do so or even can hire us. The salient point here is the identification of such areas and the communication of these areas to the homeowner.

At this point, this review is for a service that we have yet to perform for you.

We have no record of such voicemails or requests being left unanswered!

We would be more than happy to address your concern; however we cannot identify your account through your posted review.

Please reach out to our main line and one of our office staff can assist you further.


Over the last 4.5 years I have used Sam for multiple jobs including removing partial walls in my 70 year old home, removing and installing a kitchen. He also installed my kitchen floor and many other items like replacing toilet, sink, re tiling, etc. I have always felt valued as a client, and that I was not getting increased fees (ripped off) as I am a woman, with little knowledge of this industry. I really recommend Sam and his team. He will give you a quote and stick to it, not matter what he finds behind the walls.... I have recommended Sam to my friends and they have used and reused his services. Service update Dec 15 - Al one of the people from Sam's team came to install a a washer and dryer in the basement. He was great - the dryer was missing a piece of leg but I had waited months to get the unit delivered so Al figured out a way to make it safe and secure in my home. It certainly took much longer and more effort then a normal installation because of the missing dryer part, and it was very appreciated. Al and his partner showed up on time, were pleasant hardworking, and didnt take more then the initial quote even though it was significantly more work. Thanks so much for the whole team

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?