We contracted with BOC through Home Depot. The out come was great. The process was AWFUL. A simple bathroom reno dragged on for five months with excuses and poor communications. It was profoundly inconvenient and a nuisance. We complained to the company and have to say that the owners did make an effort to make up for the subcontractor. In the end, we love our bathrooms.

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Blue Ocean Construction Inc. takes our customers concerns very seriously.
We appreciate their decision to work with us and accept their comments in good faith.
Project delays are generally not due to mismanagement, lack of concern or sense of urgency. Custom made and back orders products
that do not arrive on time are the primary the reason we cannot meet the original schedule. They are an unfortunate occurrence that is often beyond our control.
Customers are advised and made aware the reason for the delay. In this case it was the reason we could not deliver as planned.

First Review


We love Karima and the gang at Bosley's. Every time we need something, they offer expert advice and support. What we also value is their ongoing commitment to animals in need and the organizations that care for them. We participate in all their fundraisers and really believe in their community mindset.

Approximate cost of services:
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?