Our kitchen turned out fine. Looks better than pre-renos though the job was rushed and results subpar. Many nail pops rendering the kitchen dangerous for my infant. Phil was scattered and forgot about design agreements making many mistakes. Overall the kitchen looks better than before but did not meet my expectations. UPDATE: our kitchen Reno's concluded in December. In under 2 months 2 drawers have broken. Changed review to 0 stars. Would not recommend. We have contacted Phil to repair and he has ignored our texts. Don't waste your time or money!! Found a great wood shop in Guelph who was able to fix Kitchen Revivals poor craftsmanship and mistakes at a fair price and their work is far superior.

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi KC,

I'm sorry you're not happy with the work. We did our best with the cabinets we were working with. We refaced your cabinets with new shaker doors and it looks fantastic. If I remember correctly, the concern surrounding the nails were from two nails inside one of the drawers that was not fully driven in from my nail gun. I have since purchased a new nail gun so this doesn't happen again. Of course I did remedy your concern when you told me about it. I'm sorry if I seemed was very busy leading up to the Christmas holidays and things were a bit hectic with delays from suppliers.

I'm sorry for the negative experience with KR. I wish you all the best