Reviews

0/10

i called this week to have my rooms painted and i go ta message tat they would not be honoring the coupon Deal find WILL NOT refund my money , only give me dealfind dollars-i dont want them. When I spoke to ultra tech they said dealfind didn't treat them right so too bad for me???? i am writing here because i am hoping ultra tech can clarify/rectify this for me thanks

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Please seek a refund from deal find - anyone who has an appointment it has been cancelled and we are advising that it is ok to receive a refund due to issues with deal find.
We do apologize for any inconvenience this deal may have caused.