Dr Tubs is unprofessional and unreliable. In under a year the tub peeled and they repaired it with a subpar job. When they needed to come back, I had to clear out the bathroom and they cancelled twice. They won't reschedule to my convenience. Still not done

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Gary, Thank you for writing your review. I always appreciate when clients spend the time writing a review for us regardless if it is a 10/10, like most of the ratings, or lower. First off, I want to apologize that the tub didn't turn out the way it should have. Second, the technician we sent out does incredible work and unfortunately was experiencing problems with his equipment and the tub turned out unsatisfactorily. He was scheduled to come back for repairs, but for personal reasons, the appointment had to be rescheduled from this past Wednesday to next Wednesday, accommodating your schedule. As it is high season now, we tried very hard to send someone else, but the times didn't work out for all parties involved. We would have loved to have rectified the situation as Dr. Tubs Reglazing has always had a reputation of doing quality work, accommodate our customers, and providing the best customer service. Thank you again for your testimonial.
Dr. Tubs Reglazing