Reviews

0/10

We moved into an old house and ordered blinds for all of our windows on our mine floor. The installers were nice, but their hands were so dirty that all of our white blinds got black finger prints all over. Most of the blinds fits pretty good, however the measurement was off and didn't fit right in our living room window. They re-ordered a new one again for us, however it didn't fit again. The sale person came to have a look and he just told me it is our house's fault....ok... I am pretty sure 50 years old houses exist everywhere and if our window isn't level they should've have known better which blinds works for the case.. It has been more than 6 months since we ordered our blinds from them. As of today, they still haven't solve our issue. I still have a blind that doesn't fit in the window and have been trying to get hold of the sale person, but no answer. I think we just need to contact BBB soon to resolve the issue for us because it is out of our control if they don't return my call for 6 months.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

I purchased a voucher for a weed control package. They showed up on time and did a great job. Our yard was full of weed, but after their treatment it cleaned up as they promised.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello,
Thank you for your review. Keep in mind with your voucher you have a $25 credit to be used towards furture services. We are happy to hear that after one application you have seen a great change. Kepp us in mind for the future.

8/10

We purchased an old house and reglazed our pink bathtub with them. They phoned 30 munities prior to our appointment and showed up on time. They did a great job refinishing an old tub. In few months later, some paint came off a bit, but they came back right away to fix the chipped area. Their after-care is great and we are very satisfied with their services.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

They came in to fix our bathroom fan that other contractor didn't know how to set it up correctly. A technician came in and access the issue right away and fixed it within 2 seconds. The work was very efficient and professional. We will definitely work with them again.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

We purchased pretty much all the home appliances from them when we moved to a new place. They done price match for us and knowledgeable sale person was very helpful to choose the best options for us upon the purchase. I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Price was pretty competitive as well.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

We will definately recommend this company to all our friends and families. They made sure rest of the working space left clean druing cutting our basement concrete to install an e-glass window. They cleaned up after their job completed. People that did our works were very nice and friendly as well.

Was this review helpful?
8/10

They are very friendly and nice people. They showed up on time on every single appointments and completed all the projects that we had within our short time frame. They also cleaned up pretty good on each visit.

Was this review helpful?
2/10

I have to say their customer service is horrible. When they came to install our secruity system, they ended up made two huge holes on our wall and on top of that it took all day to install the system even thought their job was on only booked for few hours... After the mess happend, we had to call every day to figure out what the next steps to fix the issue. However nobody followed up on our issue for 4 days. We are still waiting for some kind of compensation as of today... its has been a month....

Was this review helpful?

First Review

6/10

Most of the people that were involved in this project was super nice and profesional, but it were not really a detail oriented... Overall they did really good job and finished within the promissed time frame.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We actually did a lot of extra work for these people. We did everything really well. Not sure where we lost points on this one. We cleaned up work from other contractors and she gave them 10/10 and we got a 6/10.