Reviews


First Review

10/10

Everything was excellent from start to finish and we were totally satisfied. They were timely and generous to us and they made real sure that it was done with care without scratching paint etc. He went out of his way to get it done proper and we would recommend him again for others.

Was this review helpful?

First Review

10/10

Did both walls and cherry wood raised panel kitchen. He had to scribe into the logs and the logs were untouched. He built out level to make it more efficient if we wanted to move around. everything was to notch a true 10 out of 10. His name is John

Was this review helpful?
4/10

very frustrating and has taken so long. he said it would be 6 months and it has been 9 months. The cleanliness was alright, I have no complaints. They were very friendly and engaging. They had no stop breaks. But overall I was disatisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I have no idea who this person is or what they are talking about. We have never had a Client named &quotSherry&quot. Please get your facts straight before slandering our good reputation with vague, unjustified comments concerning a project we have no information about.

9/10

We called HSC and were pleased with the GC that they provided for us. He was reliable and the most significant thing was that they followed up continually to find out how happy we were with the project which is something you DO NOT see every day in this industry. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in obtaining someone with integrity

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
9/10

I had my firnace red tagged by the gas company who also gave me a very expensive quote as well as leaving me in the cold.I CalledAirtech and they came out promptly and gave me a great price and quickly installed the new furnace and have gave great service.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?

First Review

10/10

I found them to be very great in every regard. They even offered free installation and the washer is just fantastic. The service and the time in which they delivered is top n otch and the price reflects the quality. Everything now fits and I'm very happy with TP.

Was this review helpful?

First Review

8.5/10

We found them to very timely and the service was excellent. At the end of the day the cleanup was done and they'd give us advance notice if they couldnt make it. They offered us great options and engaged us in the design of the project. They were also very open to changes along the way.

Was this review helpful?

First Review

8/10

They were very service oriented and initially asked for a cert check but accepted a regular check when I found out i had to delay for 8 months yet they still held it for me which was great. Great quality as well

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
8/10

Although we didnt like the decor we were ultimately pleased with everything else including the service and the resulting quality of the hosue. The price was definitely within our range and we felt that we got a great deal over all so we would consider recommending them to anyone else for future reference

Was this review helpful?

First Review

8/10

Minor problems that weren't done, but overall they did a good job. they still have work to do. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to build their house.

Was this review helpful?
9.5/10

sent 2 men to clean up ducts and one to service furnace. The 2 person team cleaned it thoroughly. The whole sysytem was completly cleaned. The furnace person showed me the whole system with a flash light and mirror. He also explained the importance of regular maintanance and attention.

Was this review helpful?
9.5/10

service was excellent. the sales men went out of their way to accomodate me, especially since I bothered them 4 times before I made the purchase. Installation over 4 days went beautifully

Was this review helpful?
1/10

They left a big hold in our roof and they're supposed to be roofers. Not expected to go so bad. Their timeliness service and overall rating is a 2 while the price and quality is poor. sorry but its hard to rate them good when they were this bad.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Frankstein, this is false. Please reveal yourself. This company does not and will not allow false and harmful statements to damage or cause harm to this company. All reviews are taken seriouly by this company to resolve or prosecute false or misleading attacks on this company. Our customer are our family and we endeavour to uphold the highest standards.

8/10

The worksmanship was good and they were honest, a nice change for sure. They were clean and very friendly and engaging. We dealt with a few of them and they were all good people. I would say they were very good overall. I would consider them again for future renovations

Was this review helpful?