Reviews

10/10

We recently bought an infill that has terrible painting problem. You could see where the old owner had tried to cover nail holes and grime. We we ok with the colour so just needed it cleaned up. Took a few days and wow what a difference. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks you Laura!

10/10

Excellent service. We had purchased an infill that had sat empty for over a year. There was a terrible smell from both the garbage disposal and dishwasher so we decided to replace them. Much better server than the prior company we had hired to replace a water heater at our prior home. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?