Reviews

0/10

Hired Ryan to handle the plumbing on my master bathroom renovation. He installed the plumbing incorrectly on my roman bathtub filler and my diverter handle in my shower. He claimed that i used to thick of tile.... The tile i have is standard size. I was forced to rip out the tile surrounding my bath tub and re install the roman tub filler plumbing. Ryan then would not show up to fix the plumbing, he wouldn't return phone calls. He went silent. He would never show up on time. In one instance he told me he would be at the house in the morning and didn't show up till 3 pm. Getting him to the house to do work was like pulling teeth. I wouldn't recommend Ryan to anyone. Him and his workers craftsmanship is terrible and he wouldn't comeback to fix what he screwed up.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Sorry you feel that way sir.We were not given an opportunity to rectify the issue.As we were dismissed.Or we gladly would have corrected any issues.Best of luck in the future-Rymill Mechanical Ltd.