Very poor installation and customer service. I had the windows installed and all 4 leaked within 4 months. It took 7 months for them to come an repair the front ones and Steve has still not returned my phone calls. He made an appointment and did not show up. He also did not return my phone call why he did not show up. Would not reccommend this company.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Fiona,
We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with your sales rep. We wish for every experience to be hassle-free and would like to apologize for any troubles incurred. We were informed by Steve that he reached out to you several times and he also had an installer visit your home a few times. The installer informed you that the leakage was not related to the windows or the window installation and it might be coming from your roof. Please forgive Steve for not returning your latest calls, he has been on leave due to personal reasons.
If you wish to discuss this matter further, please call me Rita at 905-738-1870 x240.

We thank you for your business and wish you the best!