Reviews

10/10

I have used Richview for several years and have not been disappointed. Richview is a reliable company that I continue to count on. They always do the best job and I highly recommend them. Their fee is very reasonable and well worth it.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Veronica,

Most important thing about snow removal is the timing. Sometimes is tough to time the start time before snow fall ends. We try our best to show up in a timely fashion after a snow fall. Things do get tough once we receive mixed precipitation ice pellets/ice rain. Once we have such occasion in the mix it takes us longer to show up because properties take longer to service. We live in Canada so I urge all clients to leave salt at their properties so we can apply it once we are done clearing the property. Thank you for being a long-term client of ours. We are able to grow as a business and provide quality service because of clients like you. Thank you so much for being a happy client.

Best regards,
Trevor