Reviews

2/10

Were told we would be swimming at the end of August by sales guy which the owner Mike said "I would never promise you such unrealistic date". Mike was rude and not pleasant to deal with at all. I've never had someone ask me "Why don't you just take your deposit back" which I agreed and in a cowardly move deducted $500 for their time. EXCUSE ME!!! what time.... when I tried to contact him via email he didn't respond. I am so happy I didn't go with them and now have someone else who will be working on my backyard oasis. Feel free to contact me for details. STAY AWAY FROM THEM!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Sometimes it is better to terminate a contract when personalities conflict before any work gets started. The $500.00 was used for the time and travel spent to apply for your pool permit with the City of Vaughan, which I am sure your current contractor appreciated having that legwork done for them. I am glad you are happy with your current contractor and sincerely hope you enjoy your new backyard.

10/10

"SIMPLY THE BEST" are the words to describe the product and service I received from Eco choice Windows and Doors!!!! From start to finish, from sales to job completion it went smoothly and beautifully!! Without a doubt in my mind I'll defiantly recomand them time and time again! Great job guys!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the kind words

10/10

"Wow! What an improvement. We are extremely happy we selected Eco-choice windows and doors. The installation was flawless, clean and the results... spectacular!!! The new windows enhanced our views and eliminated window rattle and drafts. Also, we are looking forward to significant savings on our heating and air conditioning costs in the coming new year and years to come.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the kind words Sandra. You should expect to see significant energy savings this winter. It was a pleasure working with you on this project. Alan.