Reviews

10/10

Dorian and his team were awesome. They did everything they said they would and did it right. There was even one area that caused them a problem due to the way my house is designed. Dorian waited until he could come and review it with me. Once I agreed with his plan, he and his team came back promptly to do the work. What's impressive about this is that it was supposed to be a part of the original work therefore no extra cost. It's been my experience that a lot of companies disappear or take a long time to come back and finish once they've been paid. Not these guys. I'm impressed. This is how a business gets recommended.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Fran,
Thank you for sharing your experience with homestars users. I am glad that you liked the finish product of your gutter system.
Our work ethics and our persistence is what makes us different from others.
Thank you for choosing us and all the best,
Milestone Aluminum.

2/10

Hired this company to do a simple job of sodding part of the front and backyard. Once laid, the job called for rolling the sod. They didn’t do it and they promised to come back later in the week. Never showed up. Have left 2 messages. Never returned my calls. Very disappointed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Fran,

We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with our service, although to be honest, we do not understand the reason for your disobedience.
We have a well-established process of sodding(you can visit our website to see it) and we roll the grass every time on each project. When you told me that my team didn't roll it, I was very surprised and I said that I will talk to my crew and if they really didn't roll it, then they will come back and do it. Also, I asked you if you have any problems with the grass, you didn't have any and your only concern was that we didn't roll the grass. The crew leader assured me that the work was done according to the protocol of the company and the lawn was rolled.
As for your calls to me, every day I receive a huge amount of calls and I miss a few of them, but I have not received any messages or emails from you. As soon as I received a negative review here I tried to contact you for a few weeks but you didn't pick up the phone. I will appreciate if you contact me to discuss your dissatisfaction because the goal of our company to make the client happy. We would like to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope that you will contact me directly.

Best regards,
Stan.