Numerous call backs to fix mistakes and correct deficiencies. Even after taking the back ordered carpet into account, they still finished weeks behind schedule. I won't use this compsny again.
Good evening Mr. Teel,
We were disappointed to see your negative review and we did try to reach you by email 2 days ago to which there was no response.
While we do apologize and admit your job did not go perfectly, Kay2 never hesitated to send managers to inspect the site at your whim until you were completely satisfied; whether your issues had merit or not. The end result was an excellent renovation and we believed we ended on positive terms.
While you did accept compensation for your inconvenience, it was not possible to provide you with the $5,000.00 discount you requested and we cannot be strong armed with a negative review. If you are interested in mediation on a more appropriate platform we would be open to that at anytime.
In any case, if you ever have any concerns with your final product please do not hesitate to call us. We stand behind our work & warranty and are just a phone call away.