Reviews


First Review

10/10

Paul is the guy to hire if you need work done in a smaller space where the large machines can't get to. He is very experienced and pleasant to deal with and will work hard to fit you into his schedule if need to get something done quickly. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
1/10

Be very wary of this company. Larry the "front man" comes across very professionally until there is a problem. I have been dealing with issues since June 2014 and still unresolved which cost me delays and money as it's was for a new build. Foolishly referred another client to them early on and those friends were also unhappy because he pulled a fast one on them as well giving them a used cabinet they were trying to get rid of. I will say the cabinet installers are very nice guys and did good job installing and cabinets look good. To bad they don't work for a more reputable co. I didn't get what I paid for and neither did my friends. UPDATE: Typical of their ethics, their response was that I received a refund but as of this writing never have received a refund even though promised in writing over 3 month's ago, with Visa disputes right now. I lost my tile setter waiting over 3 month's to try and get counter's corrected, played on my sympathy stating that installer can't afford to correct, so finally agreed to keep counter if he sent his tile setter to install 25 sq ft of backsplash and THAT IS ALL I ASKED FOR. I even had to rebuy backsplash tile as my original tile did not match the wrong counter they installed. Larry agreed to that as saved them $1000's in replacing counter, but then his tile setter charged me $1035.00 to install that 25 feet of tile and Larry put through an additional $1411.00 on my Visa at same time without authorization or discussion! Luckily have all emails to prove all the empty promises and incredible delays so if need more info feel free to contact me. I waited for over 6 month's after they promised to deal with the problem (back in June) to post this review and after having my friends unhappy and no correction to the overcharges, thought best to let potential customer's to be aware as sadly they are not honest. I ordered Gaillo Ornamental (which I've had in the last 3 houses) and they installed Juparana Gold. UPDATE: It is Jan 2015 and Visa has finally put through the refund. Very sad it was so difficult to deal with, as I was promoting them to all my friends until the problem happened.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

The customer was advised in writing that granite varies from slab to slab because it is a natural product. We asked her to go to the supplier & pick her slab before it was fabricated so there would be no mistakes, but she said she was too busy. After the counter tops were installed, she said it was too dark & wanted a sizable discount & would not negotiate. I agreed & she received a refund.

As for her client, they wanted a kitchen in 1 week. The supplier had the corner cabinet on back order, but I had one in stock that had a small hole drilled for a plumbing pipe. We gave them a discount and they were happy and did not have to wait for the cabinet to arrive.

0/10

UPDATE Jan/15 Well if you can believe Fridge still not repaired, other items have been fixed. Over 20 service calls and they can't figure it out. Last guy figured maybe they should talk to Electrolux to get some help, about time, Fridge has been leaking since new. This is now over 1 1/2 years to get this fixed?? UPDATE Aug/14 Still have not repaired! As of this writing November 21st Still waiting on service for appliances first called in on August 7th, 2013. My 2 high end Electrolux Appliances plus Kitchenaid D/W all needed service (less than 2 years old). 1st Called August 7th, couldn't come out until 10 days later. Guy walks in spends 2 minutes, says he has to order parts and would get back to me. Called Mid September when no follow up, they checked & saw service call on their system but nothing had been done about it. Sent someone again end of September who was suppose to be coming with the parts,but when he got here, wrong parts. Dishwasher not working at all, $8000 Fridge leaking, ice maker not working plus 1 other issue. Double wall over has known design flaw that does not allow it to clean properly. Finally October 26th got part for Dishwasher but nothing else. Multiple phone calls to service Keep giving me different dates and as of last call now claim that parts are due in December sometime as have to come from the US and they don't expediate part requests. They can't get them for over 4 months??? Oh and the Wall Oven they will not do anything about, not their problem even though known issue.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Yarda is the best painter I have come across hands down. Having done numerous renovation jobs in a variety of homes, I wish I would have found him years ago. He is a perfectionist and his work is flawless. Didn't think I would ever find someone that would be more picky than me!

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Very detailed. Has new thermal camera that can uncover a host of hidden issues that the normal eye can't see. Great for doing a pre-inspection so you can figure out if there are any major issues before putting home on market

Was this review helpful?

First Review

10/10

While this is a crazy but necessary expense when doing any landscaping work on rocky lots, I found Mike and his team to be punctual and pleasant. It appears to be an extremely difficult job but they do it with a smile on their face. Maybe because they get paid so well to do it :)

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?

First Review

0/10

Very dishonest and unreliable. Price quoted as a "high" estimate almost doubled and the job was left unfinished. Had to hire another local excavator to finish job and additional expense, even when Scott and Kelly promised to finish. Had another job $12,000 they worked on at the same time that was also left unfinished and had to correct a lot of mistakes at additional cost with another excavator, overcharges substantially and no care taken to do things correctly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
9/10

Hired Clearview to do an exterior clean of gutters, decks, windows and complete power wash. Was not completely satisfied with all the power washing, but promptly called and problem will be rectified in the next couple of days. Very proffesional service and care that customer is happy with the results.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Hired Coit to service a very dirty furnace as well as clean all the ducts that were full of construction debris and never been cleaned. They were very thorough and now feel comfortable that we are breathing cleaner air as all debris has been removed from the system.

Was this review helpful?