They did the fence in two separate jobs. The work was well done and the cost was fair. And their subs who did the actual work were superb workers with excellent customer skills. The first part of the job needed three of the poles to be re-dug and straightened and I suspect this is because they are using thin walled rectangular pipe inside the PCV instead of the stronger and thicker pipe used for commercial applications. The pipe had literally buckled. However, in fairness , they did repair the fence under warranty BUT, the overall job management was a total disaster, with multiple missed commitments, lengthy wait times, incorrect colour fence delivered, and an overall terrible experience from start to finish. Their internal company management is non existent; I'm surprised they aren't out of business. If it wasn't for the excellent work done by their subs, the job would have failed miserably. I would strongly suggest you find another company to do your work or be prepared to wait lengthy, indefinate wait times for completion of service. I own my own business and if I treated customers the way I was treated, I would be out of business in a month. Bottom line, with their turnover of "management" staff, they are not a solid, reliable company you can count on. Please do yourself a favour and look elsewhere for a fencing company

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi there,

we're glad you were happy with the work that was performed, but apparently the management of the job wasn't to your standards and frankly neither ours. We'll reach out to you before the new season starts to make sure we can make things right.

In the mean time feel free to reach out to and we'll work towards making things right.

Empire Team