job is done now. It could avoid troubles if there is people to answer the phonecall so the client would have ideas what to expect next. When there is delay and no one answer the calls, you know how people feel.

14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Hong,

Thank you for your review, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and quality workmanship. Our records indicate that we called you a few times but unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. We understand that you are happy with your completed job and we apologize for missing your call, it’s a very busy time of year for Beaver Paving! If you continue to have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you again for choosing Beaver Paving!