Hired Squarefoot Flooring to install Torlys luxury vinyl flooring, shoe mold and double pre-hung doors. Deficiencies were pointed out to their salesperson who promised to send out installers to correct defects. They never showed up. Poorly installed doors and gaps in flooring around doors were visible deficiencies, as well as not securing piece of kitchen cabinetry.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Zain,

As you are aware, we had made arrangements with our installer to visit you to take care of the touch ups and also provided you with the installers contact information to co-ordinate the date and time for repairs only. We till date do have record of reaching our installers to contact you for repairs. We were then advised by our installer that you were verbally abusing him and he did not want to come back after this conversation between the two of you. You should have not approached our installer directly for any reupholstering work without going thru the company. A very racist email addressing our installer (content in subject only) was BCC'D to us - still don't understand why you'd address him the way you did. The subject in the email was unnecessary and unpleasant in general.

PS: You had also called us to inform us about being pleased with the flooring install.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if we may be of any further assistance to you.