Reviews

10/10

Ever been burned by a fly by night home repair operator. PUT ALL YOUR CONCERNS ASIDE> Timely, functional, reliable, friendly, Clean, quiet, ... TOTALLY PROFESSIONSAL. AND, Great Price... Very Happy Camper.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your kind words Reginald! It was a pleasure to work for you.

Rob
Owner
Rob's Quality Roofing

0/10

In early June signed a binding contract with BCW for delivery of windows and doors. Their agent insisted upon a deposit of $1500. Regrettably, I complied. Days passed, weeks, months. Despite repeated appeals, they would not even give me a delivery date. In late September, they contacted me to tell me that they had NO INTENTION WHATSOEVER of delivering the contracted doors and windows. Worse still, they had their lawyer contact me to tell me that they were not even returning deposit !!!! Six months have passed. They not only refuse to return my deposit, they do not even respond to my requests. Regrettably, I have been forced to contact BBB (see review), Consumer Protection Agency, and the Police.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

It comes with great disappointment that things have escalated as far as they have. We have always been more than happy to return your deposit if you chose to cancel your order. Unfortunately you continuously kept changing your decision regarding placing it. Again the only delay to all of this was the fact that you were not willing to make a final decision regarding wanting to process your order with us or not. We could not process your order without it. We have been speaking with the BBB and given our full proof report regarding this situation. We also have mentioned to them that if you confirm with them that in fact you do not want to go ahead with this order and indeed want your refund, we will be more than happy to send it to them on your behalf.