Reviews

10/10

Mike and his partner came and uninstalled my microwave and installed my new Microwave Convection Oven over the stove. I called them and they were there on time the same day. These two guys were knowledgeable fast and very pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you for your detailed review and kind words and recommendations . we appreciate your business.

10/10

Raymen was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. Would hire again. He was on time and answered all the questions that I asked. Also pointed out flaws in last installation from another company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you for sharing your feedback .we are thrilled that you loved your experience.
best regards
Frank and allin air team

10/10

Had revisions repair a break in one of my sprinkler lines. They were polite courteous on time and knowledgeable. Fixed other things at no extra cost. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you for the amazing review and complements. we really appreciated, anytime you need us always feel free to call us. Thank you again.

8/10

The handy man Maydone sent was late by 4 hours and did not phone. Thus the 8 star rating otherwise if on time would have given a 10 star rating. Did a good job replacing my window sill. Would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Lance,

Thank you very much for your informative review which helps us to improve our level of service. If you need any help with repair in the future, we are always happy to assist.

Best Regards,

Maydone appliance representative,

Alex

0/10

This company is to be avoided. I paid the service call . $280.00. And I will not pay anymore to have them back. After reading the write ups I know I will be out a whole lot more money. And my micro still will not work. How these people are still in business is amazing. The worst service people I have ever had. For anything. In my 45 years in a house. It is sad they are out there still taking people.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

Had this company take down my old railing and install a new aluminum railing on my back deck. Installer knew what he was doing. Good job still waiting on new estimate for more work.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for your review.
I'm so glad that you were happy with the installation and the final result. It wasn't a standard deck to work on, but Winston (our installer) perform well and professionally, according to "RJ" Standards.
Regarding the other issue, a quote was sent exactly a day after your request (Thursday, June 2nd, 1:33pm to be exact :)).
We're gladly sent it again with a great price for a loyal customer.
Thank you again for your business!
RJ Aluminum Railings
http://rjaluminumrailings.com/

10/10

excellent work and timely > has done very good work in past { for us} also. You will not be sorry! Antiques are in good hands great work will be done.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Peter and his crew of expert painters Andrew and Tom did an excellent job on my outside siding. Price was excellent, quality of work was superb and everything had to be to the highest standard before they finished. Everything was done as promised and the job was finished ahead of schedule. I would diffidently recommend and hire Peter and Euro Master again.

Was this review helpful?
8/10

Had my roof and shed reroofed.They missed sealing my front bay window. On my shed they put my cupola on off center and did not screw it down flat.They nailed one tile on my hut and covered my grey roof with brown caulking. After they came back they fixed everything but the cupola. I figured if they did not reinstall it right after two tries they never would and desided to fix it myself.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We appreciate your comments, as our customers feed back is very important to us. On behalf of all of us at SMART ROOFING, we thank you for your patience.

10/10

very knowledgable. come when they say.[hard to find these days] do not have to wait for someone to call you back for day's.Answer riright away. great products,clean workers, so quiet when working I forgot they were there. trustworthy, hard to find this type of service anywhere!! will not be sorry to have them do any kind of work for you !!!

Was this review helpful?