AWFUL! AWFUL! AWFUL! Do not go with this company! One of the two cleaners that came had a very unprofessional attitude. When I pointed out that part of the window and tracks were not clean he simply stated that he did the best that he could. "I did the best that I could." The drapes were partially removed to gain access to the windows and not placed back. There was dirt and water residue left on the floor and not cleaned. Overall, a very disappointing experience. I will definitely not be acquiring this company's services again.
- Company Response
Thank you for your review. I had a talk with the technicians and was told you were notified of what was able to be done regarding your work order, including the corrosion on the glass, specifically on the exterior of the balcony. According to the rules and regulations, our technicians are not ALLOWED to hang over the balcony and the technicians did the BEST that they could. The patio was unsanitary with dog urine all over and the technicians had the right to stop the service, but they went ahead and got the job done. Here is a perfect example of where the customer is not always right . The safety of our employees are NUMBER ONE AND I STAND BY THEM. Further more you will be banned from any future services with Splash Window Cleaning Inc. Again, thank you for your review and have an amazing day.