PDN Construction Ltd

Paint & Wallpaper Contractors
Calgary AB T2M 2P9
Write a Review
Write a Review

1 review Calgary, AB


I am very disappointed with the service and will never recommend this company t anybody. they are not reliable.
I received the call to set up site visit within a coupe hours. Visit was arrange the same day.
They failed to provide the requested estimate. All conversations and visit were just a waist of time.

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We apologize that you did not experience the high quality of service we strive for and that you did not receive the requested estimate. Please send us an email with your request and one of our salespeople would be happy to arrange for another visit.