It was very easy to sign up for services from this company but that is where the good experiences ended.
The lawn was mowed on random days, clumps of grass were left on the lawn, parts of the lawn were not mowed, other parts of the lawn were completely scalped. The grass cutting services were not very good. One week they didn't come to cut the grass and when we emailed them about it, they told us that the grass looked like it was cut. Another week they came twice to cut the grass.
The billing and customer service were even worse, we were consistently over billed for services and services were not delivered. Customer service was unresponsive to multiple attempts at communication.
I highly highly do not recommend working with this company. I am disappointed this company is even on HomeStars.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
We believe this to unfortunately be apart of a review attack from an ex-employee as he said he would do this and left one from his google account which due to a conflict of interest we were able to get removed. The rest were out of luck for as we can't prove it's him.
None of the names are showing up in our system nor have many complaints all season, let alone these types of complaints blaintenly saying we steal peoples money and don't show up.
We have not had a single bad review in years on the internet but now, months into the season already starting which is more likely when a company may scam someone or disappear with deposits, we are getting spammed with 1 star "scam reviews".
We are a legit, BBB accredited and homestars verified business and my business address is my home address plus my full name is all over the social media and website.
I am not scamming people nor does our care or communication drop for clients who have already paid.
In specifics to this review I find it extremely hard to understand how we are consistently charging for services not being recieved because we charge upfront at the beggining of the season for most services other than the weekly maintenance which the charge is always the same and is based on the visits completed in our system.
My office and I answer the phone and I check to confirm. I care about every single one of my clients and my office and I do eveything to make them happy, including providing reasonably quick responses to inquiries and showing up to do the contracted work after charging peoples credit cards.
We answer our calls and texts, try us and you will see that.
Whether permitting we should up on our scheduled dates, as per contract if they are calling for rain later in the week after your scheduled day we may come early or if there is rain on or before your day of the week we may come a day late. You can check in with the office for updates but it's fairly easy to follow looking at the weather.
I have been keeping track and we do not consistently miss our scheduled dates for ANY of our clients weekly service and are consistently showing up when we are suppose to, weather permitting.
We not only do the work, but we do good work and regularly ask our clients to ensure they are satisfied with us and I do completion and quality checks as well.
We take pride in the work we do and always do our best to keep our clients happy.
My hundreds of happy clients, many of which that have been with us for years would back me up.
Please stop the fake reviews it's extremely damaging to the business as many people have already had poor experiences with contractors in the industry and reviews are very meaningful to many as they've expressed their concerns seeing these.
If you somehow are one of our valued clients, please reach out to us at email@example.com or 647-334-5296. We would love to discuss your dissatisfaction and problems further and address any issues you have as we do truly care.
I gauruntee someone will get back to you and we will fix whatever problems you're writing about.