Airsense Mechanical Heating & Cooling Inc.

Heating & Air Conditioning
Richmond Hill ON L4C 0C4
Write a Review
Write a Review
Cyrus in Toronto
Cyrus in Toronto
3 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

AC repair.

Called to have AC leak repaired. Tech tried to sell me a new unit. Tech would not diagnose leak, but agreed to recharge system. After recharging system stopped working the next day. Suspect tech broke my system.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Cyrus,

My apologies about your experience with our company.

Our records indicate that the technician had mentioned to you that your 12 year old system was leaking during the years and it caused damage to the compressor and repair was not cost effective. Although you were told the system must be changed and there is no guarantee on temporary solutions such as refrigerant refill, you insisted on adding refrigerant on your responsibility in order to running the AC temporarily, as you said you were planning to replace the AC after the construction.
As we have explained R410 recharge did not damage the compressor, your compressor was already damaged due to the leaking.
Despite our reply on your Google review to call us to hopefully resolve this issue, we haven’t received any calls from you.
‍We pride ourselves on our reputation in the local community and welcome further discussion to resolve your issue. If you'd like, please contact me directly at 647-913-0195.

Best regards,
Nilou