Grizzly Paving

Paving Contractors
Mississauga ON L5A 2A4
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

4%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Grizzly Paving

Average customer rating:
0 10 (3 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Mississauga, ON
0/10

Driveway paving

I Contracted this company to have my driveway paved. I paid 50% deposit and they failed to show up at least 6 different times that they scheduled the work. I have finally cancelled and requested a refund which I have not received. Please do not use this company...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Marko in Acton
Marko in Acton
0 reviews Acton, ON
0/10

Driveway

Contacted Daniel from grizzly paving to extend my driveway. He assured me that he could do the job and get it done quickly. He sent me an invoice contract and required 50% of the cost up front prior to any work being started. I was in a rush and didn't do enough research before giving him my money. He never showed up. Won't give my deposit back. I have to get the police involved. I lost $510.50 to this man.

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Acton, ON

First Review

0/10

Breach of Contract

I contracted this company to extend my driveway. I paid for the deposit (50%) of the work, and was told they would come that weekend. After 4 failed attempts of having them come to do the work, we requested a refund. As per there company policy, they are allowed to take up to 15 days to return funds, however we are past 15 days and still have not received our money back. I have tried everything I can to get my money back: I have called, emailed, and even submitted a claim to the bbb with no response from the company. This company has taken my money and wont give it back while no work has been completed. Please avoid this company and do not contract them for services.

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Paving Contractors pros in Mississauga?