Milo Refrigeration and Air Conditioning

Appliance Repair
Toronto ON M6M 4S1
Write a Review
Write a Review

1 review Toronto, ON

Horrible people skills

My ac was acting up so we contacted milo refrigeration. Everything went perfect for the most part until I saw the invoice. He charged us hst which is no problem but noticed there was no hst number. I called then to ask for the hst number so we write it off on taxes. Which was expressed to him. And than he started swearing at me in patois. I would definitely not recommend this company.

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I could give you the hst number if you ask me nicely but the reason why I didn't give it to you because I did the job for your mom and asked me like I'm your kid no I'm a business man you have to like a business man