Class A Cleaning Services

House & Apartment Cleaning
Toronto ON M6N 4A9
Write a Review
Write a Review

marina in Toronto
marina in Toronto
6 reviews Toronto, ON

First Review



Working with Class A Cleaning Services was disappointing, they are nice but they just can't deliver. There is a lack of experience among the cleaners, it's mostly surface cleaning. Lack of attention to detail. High turnover in staff. Rushed service is overpriced for the results and the number of cleaners (always 2 people). Use them only if you're desperate.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, we couldn't identify who you are. Please let us know, we are always doing a follow-up after cleaning has been done and we have not received any complaints from our clients. Also we want to clarify that our cleaners have been working with us for many years, one of the reasons that many clients are satisfied with the service provide. We are investigating this review. If you have a question let us know. Maceli and Diana
647 550 0331