Maple Tree Flooring

Floor Laying & Refinishing
Brampton ON L6W 3S1
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Floor Laying & Refinishing in Oakville  >  Maple Tree Flooring  >  Condo flooring replacement
Carol
Carol
2 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

Condo flooring replacement

Worst experience ever . I trusted this guy with my floor as I’m very busy . I specifically said I want a simple new floor . He got some cheap hand scrapped laminate floor , now my unit looks like Simone has been hammering the floor . He left his dirty hands prints all over the freshly painted wall .broke the door of my stove , the dishwasher is not secured like it used to . The quarter round wash poorly done . Just really bad work .when I confronted him about the issues , he totally denied the damage . He promised to email me an invoice but never did . I won’t recommend the company or their workmanship .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Carol,

As the owner of Maple Tree Flooring, I welcome reviews to provide evidence of my commitment to quality as well help make improvements so that future customers may benefit. Allow me to address your concerns.
When we were discussing the pros and cons of your chosen tile, I suggested you to come to the store to discuss other options. While interested, you confirmed that you were quite busy and that the tile you had already chosen was okay. Carol, my future projects depend on my current projects and don't see my projects are transactional but the start of many projects and possibly referrals.
I consider my communication style very approachable.  When approached about other damage, I truthfully not responsible.
Carol, we're ready to resolve this issue.  Please reach out to us so that we may discuss further.
Best always, Shabbir