A.C.T. Home Services Inc.

General Contractors
Wetaskiwin AB T9A
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  General Contractors in Wetaskiwin  >  A.C.T. Home Services Inc.  >  Shoddy work, high tyrnover
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Wetaskiwin, AB

Shoddy work, high tyrnover

Subbed out work, subcontractor wouldn’t take responsibility for problems caused. Run around and blame shifting wen tried to get them to fix it. Sent same subcontractor to fix it who caused the problem. Project super was great but they let him go.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

A.C.T. is a general contractor. Like all general contractors we rely heavily on subcontractors to perform most of the work on any given project.

The project managers job is to catch any deficiencies as they happen and have the same subcontractor fix the issue. However he missed too many so we let him go.

I was in my truck on my way to your house along with another specialist to inspect the issues we discussed when you decided you did not want us to do so.
Like any good contractor we warranty our work and fix our mistakes. That's the best we can do.