Master Kleen Inc

House & Apartment Cleaning
Toronto ON M1W 2L4
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Vaughan, ON

House Cleaning

The cleaners were hired to clean up after the previous tenants of a rental property. We took the ‘full deep cleaning package’ and we were disappointed because after moving in we realized they completely rushed through the job. The surfaces and walls were not cleaned as requested. They didn’t clean the blinds and vacuum, mop and dust the stairs. They also didn’t clean the fans as requested either. They did not clean behind all of the appliances as they said they would and still walked away with the full agreed upon rate that covered those things. The agreed upon rate included both their full list and these add-ons. Upon arriving, the cleaner said it would be additional to do these things. Unfortunately, I don’t think I can recommend this service.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your comments. However, we cannot accept it based on reviewing the authentic situations before and after cleaning. All pictures were already taken by our service team. We will send pictures through phone Message to you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.
In addition, please do not hesitate to discuss face-to-face with our service team for any concerns when you check the result. Our purpose is to provide professional work, as well as the efficient communication.
Thank you for your business. Hope you live happily in your rental house.