Toronto Tree Guys Inc.

Tree Service
Toronto ON M1M 1P5
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON


2-1/2 hours past a twice confirmed appointment and no sign of them. Didn't respond when I tried to contact. Totally unprofessional. If you're not going to show up it would be nice to know.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Jim Scarnati

Your appointment was actually confirmed by our automated response and we aren't able to change that at the moment. We did try to contact you once we had found out and tried to help you out.

Again I do apologize about our automated response but there was nothing we could had done. We are usually quick with responding back and helping everyone out as much as we can !

We didn't ever receive any text, call or emails from you regarding the appointment or we would had contacted you back.