Bci Landscaping

Interlocking Stone
Acton ON L7J 3B3
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Decorative Concrete in Acton  >  Bci Landscaping   >  Front and back walkways
Piero in Toronto
Piero in Toronto
1 review Mississauga, ON

Front and back walkways

Work was finished August 2020, by November walkways started to sag and stones started moving. September 2021 and Keith still hasn’t come back to fix it even though he knew of the problem almost a year ago. I am not optimistic they will ever come. Great sales, but the mark of a great company is how they treat you when there are problems. We have been treated terribly. Once they get paid, you don’t matter any more. Pictures attached, the walk ways are so bad that in less than a year grass is growing in the cracks.

Edited after BCI response.

The issues described and the photos attached were of the driveway walk way between the sidewalk and house. This area was not touched by the civil work on the boulevard. BCI did come back to replace the boulevard and installed the stones incorrectly there too, and they were getting paid by the city for this work. New pictures of the boulevard install added, had to get the city contractors come and fix the boulevard so they could pave the boulevard. The reinstalled walkway was so crooked I couldn’t pave like that. Response from BCI is typical, not taking responsibility for their poor workmanship.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Very sorry you feel that way , but when we completed the project all was fine and there was no issues , the issues started once the city came in and did there work after and that's when you had called us back and we came and repaired , again apologize your feeling the way your feeling , we did are part and came back to repair the mess they left you in we cannot keep retiring on repairs that we're not our fault ,

We hope nothing but the best moving forward Cheers