Mom To Mom House & Steam Cleaning Services

House & Apartment Cleaning
Courtice ON L1E 2L2
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
House & Apartment Cleaning
Mom To Mom House & Steam Cleaning Services
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

64%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Mom To Mom House & Steam Cleaning Services

Average customer rating:
6.3 10 (3 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Deep clean

I got Stephanie and her team in for a deep clean in my home. With a new baby coming in a few short weeks, Stephanie made my home sparkle and smelling amazing. This team went above and beyond to be safe get the job done to perfection and put my mind at ease when getting my home ready for our newest addition. I will have this company back. Thank you Mom to Mom

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for your review

Private User
Private User
1 review Toronto, ON
9/10

House cleaning

Very flexible with my schedule. Always do a great job with a smile. Trustworthy and reliable

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your review happy to be of Service

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Courtice, ON

First Review

0/10

They don’t clean well!

I had two cleaners come to my house, they did such an awful job (and I have photos to back it up).
They didn’t clean the toilet, they didn’t do the bathtub (bathrooms are supposed to be included) they didn’t do the stairs nor underneath the couch. When I spoke to them about it, inquiring if they could please come back and do a better
Job, they blocked me on Facebook preventing me from leaving a review.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I wish I knew who you where? Unfortunately you have not left your identity for me to address this issue please email or call me and I would be happy to make this right
9058091118
Momtomomcleaning@gmail.com

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for House & Apartment Cleaning pros in Courtice?