Best Plumbing

Plumbing
Vaughan ON L4J 9J5
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Water Filtration & Purification in Vaughan  >  Best Plumbing  >  Shower Hot Water Issue
Jared Killoran from Toronto
Jared Killoran from Toronto
6 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Shower Hot Water Issue

Originally got a quote from Best Plumbing for another job but was unfortunately not able to schedule them and the other contractor at the same time but due to the professional interaction with the company decided to use them to help deal with a Shower hot water issue, they were prompt, professional and everything is now working. Appreciate all the help from Best Plumbing and would use them again for new jobs.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is to bad the contractor did not have the availability to start on the leaking shower sooner. I'm glad we were able to resolve the hot water issue in the other shower for you.