Appliance Wizards

Appliance Repair
Parry Sound ON P2A 0A1
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Appliance Repair
Appliance Wizards
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

0%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Review for Appliance Wizards

Average customer rating:
0 10 (1 reviews)

Sort by

H. Richter in Kitchener
H. Richter in Kitchener
4 reviews Milton, ON
0/10

Appliance repair

Maytag dispatched Phil of Appliance Wizards to my home to repair a washer under warranty. He was rude to my disabled Mother upon entering the home and did not repair the washer. He did not seem to know what to do or what to look for. In the strongest terms possible I DO NOT RECOMMEND Appliance Wizards.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Mrs. Richter,

We appreciate your feedback and review. Moreover, we do feel the need to respond to your concerns as we take pride on our service excellency and strive on happy and satisfied customer.

Our record indicate that you booked the service due to water leakage. The appropriate procedure to diagnosis water leakage on an appliance is to run the unit (on a diagnosis test if available on unit) with as many panels off as possible and observe and find the leak - repair accordingly. Our techs are trained not to take guesses and properly diagnose and find the problem. We ran through a test diagnosis on your machine and found no leak at the time. Throughout the entire visit - your disabled mother was resting in the living room area. We highly recommend that next time you book a service to be present so that you are able to observe what the technician has done and to discuss the issue to avoid any mis-communication.

Again, we appreciate your business and hope you understand our position in this matter.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Appliance Repair pros in Milton?