Fraser Highway Exteriors

Surrey BC V4N 3C9
Write a Review
Write a Review
Fraser Highway Exteriors
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.


This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Review for Fraser Highway Exteriors

Average customer rating:
2 10 (1 reviews)

Sort by

Kelly Richard in Langley
Kelly Richard in Langley
1 review New Westminster, BC

First Review


Overcharged and did unapproved work

My strata asked for a handyman to do basic cleanup: leaf raking and removal, removal of some minor rubbish and clean the leaves from the eaves. Granted they did a great looking job, but without discussing scope or anything, they billed 51 hours @$65/h and we got an invoice of $13000!!!!

A job that should have taken 8-10 hours for a single person to complete, they apparently sent out 3 people and made it a week long job, without approval.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

My company was not asked for one handyman. The job was far more than basic leaf raking and removal of leafs from the eaves and around the property. There was no way one man could have done that job in 8-10 hrs. We did not do unapproved work we received a purchase order for work and when we got there they had to get another p.o because we were asked to remove more items then what was on the original order I received I did not want to take the items without approval. We had talked to a few different people that live in the building and they said it had been years since the leaves were cleaned there. You could not even see the stairs or walk ways from all the leafs. It was not a simple job where you could have just used a rake and leaf blower the leafs were wet and compacted we had to use rakes blowers and shovels to bag them up we removed 410 bags of leafs from just the ground. We always make sure to please our customers and appreciate all the work we are given.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Roofing pros in Surrey?