It was installed at my property less than 2 months back and twice already there has been a problem with hot water.Customer service is terrible.When you call them, you are told service is busy and they will call back.
- Company Response
Hello Mr. Rizvi
We are very sorry to hear that you had an unfortunate experience, and we made sure to launch our own investigation as soon as we received your concern. We have interviewed various departments and everything was documented with every point of contact made with you. Your original call came in on December 4th at 6:37 pm. At this point we would have taken down your information and advised that the service department will get in contact with you within 4 hours in order to schedule you an appointment. It is our policy as well as a promise to the customers to provide priority service within 24 hours which is exactly what we did. Unfortunately the issue with the tank was a manufacturers defect. This is a rare occurrence but was something that was out of our hands. However we repaired it under warranty on the spot.
The second call came in on January 13 and it was small troubleshooting issue that was resolved over the phone. Unfortunately you wrote the bad review before your equipment started working again.
We take our customers satisfaction and promises very seriously, as we try to have the most efficient response time to any sort of issues. We are sure you will not have anymore issues in the future and we look forward to taking care of you as our customer.