Write a Review
Write a Review
Janet in Mount Royal
Janet in Mount Royal
1 review Mount Royal, QC

Received defective dryer

They did not have the dryer I wanted in stock so he suggested another model that was 150.00$ more. I needed a dryer and they would deliver in 3 days.
It arrived on time but it was broken. I had to wait 1 week for a service guy to come and fix it the belt needed to be replaced.
This was my first experience with CAS and my last.
The only reason I went there to get my dryer was because they had the fastest delivery time.....all the other places were 7-10 days for delivery. Had to pay for delivery and received a defective product.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you received an appliance that wasn't working properly. Please know that we only sell new appliances and as such do not have the ability to perform repairs or provide replacement parts. The first year you have the appliance it is under warranty from the manufacturer and as such, any issue with the appliance is their responsibility. Please note that this policy is in line with the industry standard for major appliances.