Late and unprepared for an appointment
Appointment was for 10:00am. At 10:05am I decided to call, wondering where was the employee to for the appointment.
They answered and told me they will get back, then they said the employee will be late by 10min. He arrived at 10:25 figured it out where was the place. Finally got there, after the lower floor treatment (7-8 min), went upstairs and I was wondering why the employee was on the phone.
So I told him that it is 11:00am and I have other thing to do.
He told me that he didn’t have enough batterie so it was charging.
So after treatment (5-6 min), 11:15am finished.
For a 15 min job it took 1h15 of my time.
Very disappointing with the customer service.
Service is OK. That was the 3rd treatment they made in the less than a month
Answer to the company answer : it has never been mentioned that the appointment will be between 10 and 11. That isn’t true. So the lateness isn’t the issue. The fact that is the customer that have to call you to find out where you are, it is.
So you are saying that I called for your services but I don’t have any cockroaches...lol that is the cherry on the cake.
Thank you for your
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Thank you for sharing your views. We are disappointed and confused after reading your views of our Service. your appointment was booked between 10am and 11am, one hour window because we are service providing company and we value our customers but we can't control traffic also we can't rush our clients. Client before your appointment had valuable questions that our technician had to answer which made him late for your appointment. We did notified you of it. Your service came with warranty and so far since our first service at your house we have not seen any activity of cockroaches but you keep calling for follow up and we keep providing you our services without any evidence of cockroaches. We apologize for being 20 minutes late for our appointment for the first time out of the three appointment.