AAA Waterproofing & Underpinning

Toronto ON M9C 5H5
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Ajax, ON

Basement Leak

DO NOT USE THEM We used this company and Ziggy for our basement leak thought he was a great guy, with that being said he did a poor job used poor materials and left. Said he had a crew of guys and showed up alone everytime. After the job was done we still noticed alot of water in our basement we then called him again and got nothing but attitude and deflections of all the things that cause the leak but what he was to fix. After having to argue with him to come back to take a look he did so and then never showed up again. We paid in full still have the same problem as when we started and now im down $1500. Horrible guy horrible business practice and not a nice guy lots of better companies out there DONT USE THIS ONE

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. We provide a 25year warranty for the job completed. Kindly reach out to us with your contact information so we can get in touch with you and work towards resolving the problem as soon as possible.

Thank you,