Eco Maids Edmonton

House & Apartment Cleaning
Saint Albert AB T8N 8Z8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

79%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Eco Maids Edmonton

Average customer rating:
8.5 10 (11 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews St. Albert, AB
10/10

Household cleaning

I had Lisa over to clean and she did a great job and she did very good . Very motivated to clean up and do a great job. We will definitely have her coming over for awhile. Great job!!

Was this review helpful?
Jasmine in St. Albert
Jasmine in St. Albert
1 review St. Albert, AB
10/10

I was so happy with the results of My move out clean.

Lisa with EcoMaids Edmonton has helped me out a few times now and I've been pleased with the results each time.
Lisa does a thorough walk through before and after, asks what needs to be done and then goes over it with you when she is done. Great Service.
She did my move out clean and I was so happy with the results. The Landlord was very happy with the results too! He asked for her contact info so he could hire her...
She will be coming to do my Spring Cleaning clean because with a 2 year old, I just can't do it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Mel  in Edmonton
Mel in Edmonton
1 review Edmonton, AB
9/10

House Cleaning Services

This is probably one of the best maid services I've ever used. Lisa is very kind and understanding to what your needs are and she's willing to meet your needs. She is very thorough with her work. She spends her time wisely and always manages to get everything done. Lisa is quick, courteous, and great at deep cleaning. As a mother of two young kids it was great to have extra help. She had no trouble working around me. My house looks and smells amazing. Highly recommend EcoMaids. I have recommend this company to all my friends. Price is reasonable as well.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you!

Anonymous  in St. Albert
Anonymous in St. Albert
1 review St. Albert, AB
8/10

Spring cleaning

I had Lisa come over to touch things up like cupboards and walls ,floors ,baseboards. She cleaned well around couches and chairs .. A very good cleaning ..LIsa is very efficient and kind. He even tackled a spare room I had and she did a great job in there . She did more then I expected of her .i would highly recommend using her service to anyone I will definitely be calling her back she came on short notice as well. Thanks Lisa for a great job

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you! It's always a pleasure cleaning for new clients.

toysrgr8
toysrgr8
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Monthly cleaning

Lisa is awesome...she always arrives at the door with a smile and ready to tackle the chores that I struggle taking care of! She is fast, thorough and pays attention to detail. With myself, 2 dogs and an 18 year old we challenge her every month but she never disappoints. It is so wonderful to walk around when she is done and see the sparkle and feel the clean!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Lisa!
I enjoy taking to you and your son as well.I think the fur babies are getting use to me!

gissellew
gissellew
1 review Edmonton, AB
10/10

Residential cleaning

Ecomaids come into my place once a month to help with general house cleaning. She gets to the things that I can never get to and allows me for time with my family. Very reliable and professional.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Gisselle
It's always a pleasure helping you out!

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Delhi, ON
0/10

Home Cleaners

I paid upfront for a 4 hour cleaning job. The cleaner came at 0800 and left at 10:10 as my camera had recorded it. Somehow, they figured it was ok to take ALL the money and leave after 2 hours.
It was a Poor job. Thick dust was on the dressers, and dirt left on the floors. When I caught the person leaving, I asked them what was wrong, and they stated this elaborate, convoluted story.
Of course I knew it was not true since I was not born yesterday,
Be very careful, and lock all your valuables up and have camera is you are going to hire these people.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

First of all I worked for you for over a year and never had you had issues with my work!Second of all you were not ripped off in anyway shape or form.And you know that.You had multiple companies before me that you fired for ridiculous reasoning.I have had my business for over 4 years with only one bad review from you,and that's ok,I am sorry you were not happy with your services I am very open and you could have called,messaged,emailed and told me each visit you were unhappy.I do my absolute best to keep communication to insure awesome service.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for House & Apartment Cleaning pros in Saint Albert?