they provided service a few times. However when I called them to return to remove the plow bank they refused and are now refusing to service my driveway for the remainder of the season. the customer service person is very rude and does not know customer service what so ever.
- Company Response
We beleive you are the same review as before.... please state your name and address. As a company we have the right to terminate any contract at any time on our pro rated refund basis. We allways come back for the city plow within the specified time line of our terms and conditions which are in correspondence with the cities publicized plow schedule. If your house was plowed in 5 days later after it stops snowing there is a "out of contract $30 plow fee"... we encourage you to contact the city and go back to their 2015 5cm thresh hold for snow removal. As a company there is a clear reason for us terminating your contract we opened dialogue explaining how snow removal works and we tried to work with you. In the end we realized it was better to just refund your portion of the contract As for making false claims that we don't come back for plows dumps within our olibgations of our terms and conditions govern yourself accordingly.