Stan's Heating And Air Conditioning

Heating & Air Conditioning
56B Cleopatra Drive Ottawa ON K2G 0B3
Write a Review
Write a Review

Unprofessional staff

Impolite staff (technician and appointement coordinator)
She is unable to give me a specific time, between 2-4pm she says.
I took half day off work for this
The technician showed up at 4:30,no apologies. He rushed to fix the problem. After 5min,he left banging my door behind him,and went to his truck. He came back after 20min,with the invoice. Minimal explanations

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello david_dara,

I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We have tried to reach out to you in an attempt to see if we can help resolve these issues. please call us back at your earliest convenience.