M3 Interiors

Floor Laying & Refinishing
426 Major Mackenzie Drive East Unit #4 Richmond Hill ON L4C1J2
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

58%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for M3 Interiors

Average customer rating:
7.2 10 (5 reviews)

Sort by

MGuenette in Richmond Hill
MGuenette in Richmond Hill
1 review Richmond Hill, ON
0/10

Hardwood flooring and stairs

I want to warn anyone thinking of having any work done by M3 Interiors. We just went through the renovation from hell to do hardwood floors, oak staircase, painting and powder room Reno. They took 7 weeks instead of two. Caused damage in every room to walls, ceilings, our furniture, light fixtures etc. The work they did do is so bad it's hard to put into words. The floors look awful, the stairs are terrible, crooked, wrong colour, lost part of our bannister, spindles crooked, paint job terrible... You would not believe the mess they left our home in.

Was this review helpful?
Joanne in Thornhill
Joanne in Thornhill
1 review THORNHILL, ON
9/10

Removal of carpeting and installation of new carpeting

The people at M3 flooring were all very friendly and professional. Although it was a small job, that made no difference to them, they just want their customers to be satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Joanne
We are so happy you like our crow and job
Thank you

Ada in Toronto
Ada in Toronto
6 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Bought laminate flooring

I bought laminate flooring from here and they had a large selection with a great price. Also bought sideboards too. Great deal, much better quality for value than home depot etc. We didn't get them to install it for us so I can't comment on that. We got delivery to a condo and that worked out well timewise as well. You probably don't want to pick it up yourself because it's very heavy

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Ada
We are so pleased you like our price , we always try to give our customer the lowest price with the highest quality
Thank you

James Lau in Markham
James Lau in Markham
8 reviews Markham, ON
7/10

Take out carpet

We hired 3M flooring to take out the carpet in our family room. They were easy to work with administratively and did a very good job taking out the carpet but we found that they were a bit costly. We ended up going with another company to put in the hard wood flooring.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Mr. Lau
We are happy to do business with you always.
And sorry our price didn't worked out for you but as you may know quality of materials are different, you may try us one more time we will take care of you for sure
regards,

Canman
Canman
1 review Thornhill, ON

First Review

10/10

Main floor hardwood

Working with the customer service reps has been a great experience. They are all so friendly and helpful. We love the products and service that we have received from M3 flooring and will use you in the future with other customers. Thank you for making our life easier."

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Canman
Thank you for your business and hope to see you again
Thanks

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about M3 Interiors

For more than 15 years M3 Interiors has been offering the highest quality Residential and Commercial Flooring and Interior Design products alongside installation at guaranteed low prices in Richmond Hill and the Greater Toronto area. Our high quality products, selection and prices make us the premium choice for home owners, ...
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.