24hr Skylight Service

Skylight Installation & Repair
101 white oaks court Whitby ON L1P 1A1
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Moving & Storage in Whitby  >  24hr Skylight Service  >  No budget but great service
The Levin Family from Toronto
The Levin Family from Toronto
10 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

No budget but great service

We wanted to write this review even though we ended up not having the budget for the job. Our skylight is leaking and we contacted a few businesses, some of them rated quite highly on this website, to come take a look and give us a quote. It was very disappointing to deal with most of them, and we felt they were pushing certain products on us, and not interested in the job otherwise. In contrast we were so impressed with Eli, with his honesty and with his quick response. Eli was quick to arrive, took a thorough look at the skylight, and very clearly explained the options to us. He even worked with the manufacturer to try and get a lower price for us. That for us is service and attention above and beyond! Although we do not have the budget for completing the job at this time, we will definitely give Eli our business when we do have the money.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Wow is all our company can say! We honestly would never expect such a review knowing that no work have been done or given to us as yet. We really appreciate you taking the time to say how you honestly feel. We at 24hr skylight service would also like to work with you in solving your problem cause we don't want you to wait till you have the money cause the longer you wait the worst the problem gets. Please give us a call and we will try to work with you the best we can.
E. Mathurin