All Summerscape Contracting

Landscape Contractors & Designers
Georgina ON L4P 3S1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.


This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for All Summerscape Contracting

Average customer rating:
6.3 10 (3 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

A fantastic company

I had Sue come to review our gardens and she had some great ideas. She's so knowledgable. The work was done well and on time. I like to support local businesses and this one is very worthwhile. The plan took into consideration both my dreams and my budget to come up with a balanced look. Extremely satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
Cheryl Nobel from Etobicoke
Cheryl Nobel from Etobicoke
3 reviews Etobicoke, ON

First Review


Nicest people ever with uber reasonable pricing

I have hired Mark & Sue for various jobs and their work is fabulous & their pricing comes in much lower than others from which I received quotes. They did stonework - a complete interlocking patio, re-edged my gardens, laid sod, removed trees/bushes, replanted new ones, recycled my flag stones I had into a lovely sidewalk, relevelled my lawns, created gardens etc. Mark didn't have the big machines so he used his own brawn to complete the jobs. Sue gave me ideas for design & appropriate plants to utilize. Although the job took much longer than they quoted, I would not hesitate to hire them again

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Minden, ON

First Review



I paid this company to build a fence and it was never completed....a one week job turned into a month long ordeal of excuses and no shows....still is only half done and has to be redone in places that are not up to code!....they won't return or refund any of the money given to them and the matter is going before the courts...

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

My company did not have a contract with this person. I did a quote but never took the job - I gave this project to another company as I was fully booked at the time.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about All Summerscape Contracting

We do all your landscaping needs from spring to fall; landscape design, patios, custom decks, retaining walls, fences, ponds, interlock driveways. During the winter months we have a team that does ceramic and hardwood flooring, framing, dry-walling and painting.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Landscape Contractors & Designers pros in Georgina?